Become a Fan Sponsor NOW! Contact for Details or call 704-885-6364 between 9:00am-5:00pm est. Jen@InfieldJen.com

 

2022 Xfinity Series Schedule

 

Race Date Race Name Track 2021 Stage laps Time
TV Radio
1 Sat., Feb.19 Beef. It’s What’s For Dinner. 300 Daytona International Speedway TBA 5:00 p.m. FS1 MRN/SiriusXM
2 Sat., Feb. 26 TBA Auto Club Speedway TBA 5:00 p.m. FS1 MRN/SiriusXM
3 Sat., Mar. 5 TBA Las Vegas Motor Speedway TBA 4:30 p.m. FS1 PRN/SiriusXM
4 Sat., Mar. 12 TBA Phoenix Raceway TBA 4:30 p.m. FS1 MRN/SiriusXM
5 Sat., Mar. 19 Nalley Cars 250 Atlanta Motor Speedway TBA 5:00 p.m. FS1 PRN/SiriusXM
6 Sat., Mar. 26 TBA Circuit of the Americas TBA 4:30 p.m. FS1 PRN/SiriusXM
7 Sat., Apr. 2 TBA Richmond Raceway TBA 1:30 p.m. FS1 MRN/SiriusXM
8 Fri., Apr. 8 TBA Martinsville Speedway TBA 7:30 p.m. FS1 MRN/SiriusXM
  Sat., Apr. 16   OFF WEEK        
9 Sat., Apr. 23 TBA Talladega Superspeedway TBA 4:00 p.m. FOX MRN/SiriusXM
10 Sat., Apr. 30 TBA Dover Motor Speedway TBA 1:30 p.m. FS1 MRN/SiriusXM
11 Sat., May 7 TBA Darlington Raceway TBA 1:30 p.m. FS1 MRN/SiriusXM
  Sat., May 14   OFF WEEK        
12 Sat., May 21 TBA Texas Motor Speedway TBA 1:30 p.m. FS1 PRN/SiriusXM
13 Sat., May 28 TBA Charlotte Motor Speedway TBA 1:00 p.m. FS1 PRN/SiriusXM
14 Sat., June 4 TBA Portland International Raceway TBA 4:30 p.m. FS1 MRN/SiriusXM
  Sat., June 11   OFF WEEK        
  Sat., Jun. 18   OFF WEEK        
15 Sat., Jun. 25 TBA Nashville Superspeedway TBA 3:30 p.m. USA MRN/SiriusXM
16 Sat., July 2 TBA Road America TBA 2:30 p.m. USA MRN/SiriusXM
17 Sat., Jul. 9 Alsco Uniforms 250 Atlanta Motor Speedway TBA 5:00 p.m. USA PRN/SiriusXM
18 Sat., Jul. 16 TBA New Hampshire Motor Speedway TBA 2:30 p.m. USA PRN/SiriusXM
19 Sat., Jul. 23 TBA Pocono Raceway TBA 5:00 p.m. USA MRN/SiriusXM
20 Sat., Jul. 30 TBA Indianapolis Motor Speedway Road Course TBA 3:30 p.m. NBC IMS/SiriusXM
21 Sat., Aug. 6 TBA Michigan International Speedway TBA 3:30 p.m. USA MRN/SiriusXM
  Sat., Aug. 13   OFF WEEK TBA TBA TBA  
22 Sat., Aug. 20 TBA Watkins Glen International TBA 3:00 p.m. USA MRN/SiriusXM
23 Fri., Aug. 26 TBA Daytona International Speedway TBA 7:30 p.m. USA MRN/SiriusXM
24 Sat., Sep. 3 TBA Darlington Raceway TBA 3:00 p.m. USA MRN/SiriusXM
25 Sat., Sep. 10 TBA Kansas Speedway TBA 3:00 p.m. USA MRN/SiriusXM
26 Fri., Sep. 16 TBA Bristol Motor Speedway TBA 7:30 p.m. USA PRN/SiriusXM
Playoffs Begin
  Round of 12            
27 Sat., Sep.24 TBA Texas Motor Speedway TBA 3:30 p.m. USA PRN/SiriusXM
28 Sat., Oct. 1 TBA Talladega Superspeedway TBA 4:00 p.m. USA MRN/SiriusXM
29 Sat., Oct. 8 TBA Charlotte Motor Speedway ROVAL TBA 3:00 p.m. NBC PRN/SiriusXM
  Round of 8            
30 Sat., Oct. 15 TBA Las Vegas Motor Speedway TBA 3:00 p.m. NBC PRN/SiriusXM
31 Sat., Oct. 22 TBA Homestead-Miami Speedway TBA 4:30 p.m. USA MRN/SiriusXM
32 Sat., Oct. 29 TBA Martinsville Raceway TBA 3:00 p.m. NBC MRN/SiriusXM
  Championship Race            
33 Sat., Nov. 5 TBA Phoenix Raceway TBA 6:00 p.m. USA MRN/SiriusXM