Become a Fan Sponsor NOW! Contact for Details or call 704-885-6364 between 9:00am-5:00pm est. Jen@InfieldJen.com

 

2022 Truck Series Schedule

 

Race # Date Race Track 2021 Stage Lengths Start Times TV
1 Fri., Feb. 18 NextEra Energy 250 Daytona International Speedway 20/40/100 7:30pm/et FS1
  Fri., Feb. 25 OFF WEEK        
2 Fri., March 4 Bucked Up 200 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 30/60/134 9:00pm/et FS1
  Fri., March 11 OFF WEEK        
3 Sat., Mar. 19 FR8 Auctions 200 Atlanta Motor Speedway 30/60/130 2:30pm/et FS1
4 Sat., March 26 XPEL 225 Circuit of the Americas 12/26/42 1:00pm/et FS1
  Fri., April 1 OFF WEEK        
5 Thurs, April 7 United Rentals 200 Martinsville Speedway 50/100/200 8:00pm/et FS1
6 Sat., April 16 Pinty’s Dirt Truck Race Bristol Motor Speedway (dirt) 40/90/150 8:00pm/et FS1
  Fri., April 22 OFF WEEK        
  Fri., April 29 OFF WEEK        
7 Fri., May 6 LiftKit4Less.com 200 Darlington Raceway 45/90/147 7:30pm/et FS1
8 Sat., May 14 WISE Power 200 Kansas Speedway 40/90/150 8:00pm/et FS1
9 Fri. May 20 SpeedyCash.com 220 Texas Motor Speedway 35/70/147 8:30pm/et FS1
10 Fri., May 27 NC Education Lottery 200 Charlotte Motor Speedway 30/60/134 8:30pm/et FS1
11 Sat., June 4 Toyota 200 presented by CK Power World Wide Technology Raceway 55/110/160 1:30pm/et FS1
12 Sat., June 11 TBA Sonoma Raceway TBA 7:30pm/et FS1
13 Sat. June 18 Corn Belt 150 presented by Premier Chevy Dealers Knoxville Raceway 40/90/150 9:00pm/et FS1
14 Fri., Jun. 24 Rackley Roofing 200 Nashville Superspeedway 45/95/150 8:00pm/et FS1
  Fri., July 1 OFF WEEK        
15 Sat., July 9 TBA Mid-Ohio TBA 1:30pm/et FS1
  Fri., July 15 OFF WEEK        
16 Sat., July 23 CRC Brakleen 150 Pocono Raceway 15/30/60 12:00pm/et FS1
Playoffs Round of 10        
17 Fri. July 29 TBA Lucas Oil Raceway at Indianapolis TBA 9:00pm/et FS1
  Fri., Aug. 5 OFF WEEK        
18 Sat., Aug, 13 Toyota Care 250 Richmond Raceway 70/140/250 8:00pm/et FS1
  Fri., Aug. 19 OFF WEEK        
  Fri., Aug. 26 OFF WEEK        
  Fri., Sep. 2 OFF WEEK        
19 Fri. Sep. 9 WISE Power 200 Kansas Speedway 40/90/150 7:30pm/et FS1
Playoffs Round of 8        
20 Thurs., Sep. 15 UNOH 200 presented by Ohio Logistics Bristol Motor Speedway 55/110/200 9:00pm/et FS1
  Fri., Sep. 23 OFF WEEK        
21 Sat., Oct. 1 Chevy Silverado 250 Talladega Superspeedway 20/40/94 12:30pm/et FS1
  Fri., Oct. 7 OFF WEEK        
  Fri., Oct. 14 OFF WEEK        
22 Sat., Oct. 22 TBA Homestead-Miami Speedway TBA 1:00pm/et FS1
  Fri., Oct. 28 OFF WEEK        
Championship Race        
23 Fri., Nov. 4 Lucas Oil 150 Phoenix Raceway 45/90/150 8:00pm/et FS1