Become a Fan Sponsor NOW! Contact for Details or call 704-885-6364 between 9:00am-5:00pm est. Jen@InfieldJen.com

 

2022 Cup Series Schedule

 

Race
Date Tentative Race Name
Track 2021 Stage laps Start time (ET)
TV
Radio
* Sun., Feb 6 Busch Light Clash at the Coliseum Los Angeles Coliseum N/A 6:00pm/et FOX MRN
* Wed., Feb 16 Daytona 500 qualifying Daytona International Speedway N/A 7:00pm/et TBA MRN
* Thu., Feb 17 Daytona 500 Duels Daytona International Speedway 60 2:30pm/et FS1 MRN
1 Sun., Feb 20 DAYTONA 500 Daytona International Speedway 65/130/200 3:30pm/et FOX MRN
2 Sun., Feb 27 WISE Power 400 Auto Club Speedway TBA 3:30pm/et FOX MRN
3 Sun., Mar 6 Pennzoil 400 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 80/160/267 3:30pm/et FOX PRN
4 Sun., Mar 13 Ruoff Mortgage 500k Phoenix Raceway 75/190/312 3:30pm/et FOX PRN
5 Sun., Mar 20 Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Atlanta Motor Speedway 105/210/325 3:00pm/et FOX MRN
6 Sun., Mar 27 Echopark Texas Grand Prix Circuit of the Americas 15/32/68 3:30pm/et FOX PRN
7 Sun., Apr 3 Toyota Owners 400 Richmond Raceway 80/235/400 3:30pm/et FOX MRN
8 Sat, Apr 9 Blue-Emu Maximum Pain Relief 500 Martinsville Speedway 130/260/500 7:30pm/et FS1 MRN
9 Sun., Apr 17 Food City Dirt Race Bristol Motor Speedway (dirt) 100/200/250 7:00pm/et FOX PRN
10 Sun., Apr 24 GEICO 500 Talladega Superspeedway 60/120/188 3:00pm/et FOX MRN
11 Sun., May 1 Drydene 400 Dover Motor Speedway 120/240/400 3:00pm/et FS1 MRN
12 Sun., May 8
Mother’s Day
Goodyear 400 Darlington Raceway 90/185/293 3:30pm/et FS1 MRN
13 Sun., May 15 TBA 400 Kansas Speedway 80/160/267 3:00pm/et FS1 MRN
* Sun., May 22 All-Star Open Texas Motor Speedway 20 / 20 / 10 TBA FS1 PRN
* Sun., May 22 All-Star Race Texas Motor Speedway 15 / 15 / 15 / 15 / 30 / 10 8:00pm/et FS1 PRN
14 Sun., May 29 Coca-Cola 600 Charlotte Motor Speedway 100/200/300/400 6:00pm/et FOX PRN
15 Sun., Jun 5 NEW TRACK World Wide Technology Raceway TBA 3:30pm/et FS1 MRN
16 Sun., Jun 12 Toyota / Save Mart 350 Sonoma Raceway 20/40/90 4:00pm/et FS1 PRN
  Sun., Jun 19
Father’s Day
OFF WEEK          
17 Sun., Jun 26 Ally 400 Nashville Superspeedway 90/185/300 5:00pm/et NBC MRN
18 Sun., Jul 3 Kiwk Trip 250 Road America 14/29/62 3:00pm/et USA MRN
19 Sun., Jul 10 Quaker State 400 Atlanta Motor Speedway 80/160/260 3:00pm/et USA PRN
20 Sun., Jul 17 Foxwoods Resort Casino 301 New Hampshire Motor Speedway 75/185/301 3:00pm/et USA PRN
21 Sun., Jul 24 Explore the Pocono Mountains 350 Pocono Raceway 30/85/140 3:00pm/et USA MRN
22 Sun., Jul 31 Verizon 200 Indianapolis Motor Speedway Road Course 15/35/82 2:30pm/et NBC IMS
23 Sun., Aug 7 FireKeepers Casino 400 Michigan International Speedway 60/120/200 3:00pm/et USA MRN
24 Sun., Aug 14 Federated Auto Parts Salute to American Heroes 400 Richmond Raceway 80/235/400 3:00pm/et USA MRN
25 Sun., Aug 21 Go Bowling at the Glen Watkins Glen International 20/40/90 3:00pm/et USA MRN
26 Sat., Aug 27 Coke Zero Sugar 400 Daytona International Speedway 50/100/160 7:00pm/et NBC MRN
Playoffs Round of 16
27 Sun., Sep 4 Cook Out Southern 500 Darlington Raceway 115/230/367 6:00pm/et USA MRN
28 Sun., Sep 11 Hollywood Casino 400 Kansas Speedway 80/160/267 3:00pm/et USA MRN
29 Sat., Sep 17 Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race Bristol Motor Speedway 125/250/500 7:30pm/et USA PRN
Playoffs Round of 12
30 Sun., Sep 25 Autotrader EchoPark Automotive 500 Texas Motor Speedway 105/210/334 3:30pm/et USA PRN
31 Sun., Oct 2 YellaWood 500 Talladega Superspeedway 60/120/267 2:00pm/et NBC MRN
32 Sun., Oct 9 Bank of America ROVAL 400 Charlotte Motor Speedway ROVAL 25/50/109 2:00pm/et NBC PRN
Playoffs Round of 8
33 Sun., Oct 16 South Point 400 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 80/160/267 2:30pm/et NBC PRN
34 Sun., Oct 23 Dixie Vodka 400 Homestead-Miami Speedway 80/160/267 2:30pm/et NBC MRN
35 Sun., Oct 30 Xfinity 500 Martinsville Raceway 130/260/500 2:00pm/et NBC MRN
Championship Race
36 Sun., Nov 6 Season Finale 500 Phoenix Raceway 75/190/312 3:00pm/et NBC MRN